About Us

Locations

Careers

Team

 

About Us

 

At Image 2000, we believe that a staunch commitment to enhancing each client's business is best achieved by listening to and supporting their vision. By implementing the latest cost-reduction strategies; advanced work flow processes; and fostering an environment built on trust, our primary aim is to use today's technologies to elevate the future growth and profitability of every client.

In 1991, a shared philosophy about changing the future of Office Technology brought principals, Richard Campbell and Joseph Blatchford together.

Their dominant goal was to become exceptionally core-competent, so that clients could rely on their expertise to decisively cut through the glut of hardware and software solutions that were steadily flooding the marketplace.

Over the past 25 years they have consistently done just that — and our clients are happy to tell you about it.

By leveraging our many software solutions partners, and a diverse, 11-manufacturer product offering, we guarantee that the dollars you spend on Document Management, (and its relevant technologies) will buy the best value in our Industry.

Terms and Conditions of our guarantee are available upon request.

Joe Blatchford

Owner/CEO

Mr. Blatchford brings 31

years of professional experience to his position as CEO of Image 2000 Inc.

Read More

Richard Campbell

Owner/President

 

Mr. Campbell is President and co-owner of Image 2000 with 25 years-experience developing one of the largest equipment providers in Southern California. 

Read More

Jeff Rudisel

Executive Vice President

Mr. Rudisel brings 32 years of experience. Having been on the technical, distribution and sales/sales management side of the business. Over those years he rose...

Read More

 
 

Careers

At Image 2000, we’re only as good as the employees that work for us! Although Image 2000 is one of the fastest growing companies in southern California, we still treat our employees as if we were a small family owned business. We offer competitive benefits and rewards that are unrivaled by anyone else in our industry. So if you want to join our team please contact us at 818-781-2200 or send a message below.

 

IMAGE 2000 Team

Angela Dell'Orfano

Angela Dell'Orfano

Director of Operations- Santa Clarita Corporate Office adellorfano@image-2000.com

Sylvia Harikul

Sylvia Harikul

CFO-Santa Clarita Corporate Office sharikul@image-2000.com

Ilene Berman

Ilene Berman

Sales Manager - Santa Clarita Corporate iberman@image-2000.com

John Shin

John Shin

Branch and Sales Manager - Commerce jshin@image-2000.com

Michelle Dachot

Michelle Dachot

Branch and Sales Manager - Tarzana mdachot@image-2000.com

Ray Dunham

Ray Dunham

Branch and Sales Manager - Irvine rdunham@image-2000.com

Enrique Rodriguez

Enrique Rodriguez

Branch and Sales Manager - Lakewood erodriguez@image-2000.com

Rob Jones

Rob Jones

Branch and Sales Manager - Ontario rjones@image-2000.com

Tom Loope

Tom Loope

Branch and Sales Manager - Las Vegas tloope@image-2000.com

Travis Mays

Travis Mays

Purchasing Supervisor- Santa Clarita Corporate Office purchasing@image-2000.com

Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

Customer Service Associate - Santa Clarita Corporate office customercare@image-2000.com

Joanne Garcia

Joanne Garcia

Team Lead Customer Service - Santa Clarita Corporate Office jgarcia@image-2000.com

Connie Newcomb

Connie Newcomb

Service Advisor-Santa Clarita Corporate Office service@image-2000.com

Severino Jimenez

Severino Jimenez

Field Service Team Lead - Santa Clarita Corporate Office sjimenez@image-2000.com

Joe Hubbard

Joe Hubbard

Field Service Manager - Santa Clarita Corporate Office jhubbard@image-2000.com

Tomas Franco

Tomas Franco

Field Service Team Lead - Las Vegas tfranco@image-2000.com

© Copyright 2020 Image 2000 Inc.
Privacy Policy Available Here